משקפת שחייה Xbase מידה S - כחול אדום

8046242

NABAIJI

מחיר

₪13.90

משקפת שחייה Xbase מידה S - כחול אדום

מיועד ל שחיינים מזדמנים צעירים בבריכה או בחוץ.
משקפת שחייה נוחה מאוד המתאימה לפנים בצורה מושלמת ומבטיחה מניעה מוחלטת של חדירת מים.

הפריט כרגע לא זמין לקניה באתר. אנא צרו קשר עם החנות באמצעות contactus.israel@decathlon.co.il

לקניה
     בחנות

צפייה בכל החנויות

יתרונות‎
שדה ראייהשדה ראייה סטנדרטי, 100°-120°
ניתן להתאמה2 התאמות: רצועה וגשר אף (S, M, L), רצועה רחבה עם מידות ממוספרות
יציבותמשקפת לפנאי המעניקה יציבות טובה בזכות העדשות הקטנות שלה
עמידות בפני מיםהתפרים רכים מאוד ומותאמים בקלות לצורת הפנים שלך.
מניעת ערפולציפוי נגד אדים
אחריות2 שנים
מאפיינים
יציבותטוב - משקפת לפנאי

תדירותשחיינים מזדמנים

שדה ראייהראייה סטנדרטית

התאמותגשר אף ניתן להתאמה

מידהמידה S
מידע נוסף
הרכב
אחורי : 100.0% סטירן אתילן בוטדיאן סטירן (SEBS) אבזמים : 100.0% פוליאורתן (PU) עדשה : 100.0% פוליקרבונט (PC)

טיפים לאחסון
יש להחזיר את המשקפת לנרתיק או אמצעי כיסוי המגן האחר שלה בתום השימוש. חשוב: אין לגעת בחלק הפנימי של העדשות כדי לא לפגוע בציפוי נגד אדים.

טיפים לאחזקה ושימור
יש לשטוף את המשקפת במים קרים ונקיים בתום כל שימוש. חשוב: אין לגעת בחלק הפנימי של העדשה (עם האצבע או מטלית) כדי להימנע מפגיעה בציפוי נגד אדים. אין לחשוף לשמש לאורך זמן כדי לא לפגוע ברצועות וברכיבים נוספים של המשקפת. יש להגן על המשקפת מלכלוך ושומן, במיוחד על העדשות.
סדר לפי
Broke first use
Used for עד שבוע
The goggles snapped in the middle the first time we used them. Apart from that because they only have one strap, they keep on falling. I would recommend spending £4 more in a decent brand like Zoggs or Speedo
תגובת המותג
Dear Rafael,

Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you discovered some technical issues with this model. In majority we have very positive feedback from our customers about these goggles but of course some one off problems may appear. Probably there was some production issue. In terms of the design, this is entry level model which is design to help to improve confidence in the water. If you require more advance shapes / designs then please do not hesitate to check our full offer. Here is the direct link to goggles family: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/C-598843-swimming-goggles
Please visit your local Decathlon store of use the online procedure for full refund or exchange. 
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused. 
Kind regards,

KORNEL
Disappointing
Used for עד שבוע
We visited the Edinburgh store a couple of weeks ago and purchased a pair of these goggles. We've had a pair of these in a previous design for over a year and they have been worn weekly and performed well. The new pair however broke on the first use (a clip snapped off rendering them useless). It's a 2hr round trip to the store so not at all cost effective to return them and it's only £2.49 so I won't lose any sleep over it, but it was just very disappointing seeing as the last version had been so reliable.
תגובת המותג
Dear Laura,

We are sorry to hear that you had such issues with these goggles. This is one of our best sellers and compare to number of items sold we haven't got many negative reviews. We understand that you haven't got any Decathlon stores near you. In this case we will try to provide you a new pair or arrange online refund. Please contact me directly on my email address for more details. 
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,  

KORNEL
fab little item
אשר רכישה מה זה אומר "אושרה רכישה"

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for בין 3-6 חודשים
have a couple of these, use them for running. Wash really well. Keep my hair in place and sweat off my face. Great price
Good swimming goggles
אשר רכישה מה זה אומר "אושרה רכישה"

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for בין 2-8 שבועות
Great value for money
  • 1